BLOGS BY WEBHEADS

I asked at the Webheads in Action for some language exchange blogs that we could use as an example for Networked-based language practice. Here are a few answers I received.

Greetings from Japan.
There are some podcasts with student-generated content at
Japancasting, by Steve McCarty
http://stevemc.blogmatrix.com
Let me know if you have any difficulty,
Steve

Hello
I have been a Bawer sice 2006 but I have never participated in this
group, since I have been very busy preparing my doctoral dissertation
for the last two years.
I am preparing a course for adult students focused on the Web 2.0. and
another one for teachers at secondary school. Both groups will be
totally newbies and I would like to show them good examples of class
blogging and podcasting.
I know there will be a good assortment of all kind of blog and podcast
practice in the group.
Can I make a list? I will post it on my blog
http://angelesherna ndez.wordpress. com/
Thank-you
Ángeles

Hi Angeles,
Congratulations!
Here is my class blog in 2007:
Hope it will be of help!
Regards from Sudan
Hala

Hi Ángeles,

here are the blogs I have had with students:

I hope this helps!

Kindest regards from Brazil,

Ronaldo
http://ihopeitworks.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

